Get the latest news from Los Banos Athletics at lbtigernation.com
Follow Los Banos Athletics on twitter @LosBanosTigers

SPONSOR
Sports Calendar
3/3/2021

 

Purple Cross Country 1-Feb n/a 23-Feb 16-Mar 6 duals + Finals xxx
Purple Golf - Boys 1-Mar 8-Mar 16-Mar 20-Apr 10 + Div. Finals xxx
Purple Golf - Girls 1-Feb n/a 18-Feb 25-Mar 10 + Div. Finals xxx
Purple Swimming 1-Feb 1-Mar 5-Mar 24-Apr 7 + Finals xxx
Purple Tennis - Boys 16-Mar 23-Mar 12-Apr 19-May 10 + Div. Finals xxx
Purple Tennis - Girls 1-Feb n/a 22-Feb 31-Mar 10 + Div. Finals xxx
Purple Track & Field 15-Mar 22-Mar 8-Apr 13-May 5 duals + Div. Finals xxx
Red Baseball 22-Mar 5-Apr 19-Apr 28-May 12 to 15 games xxx
Red Softball 22-Mar 5-Apr 19-Apr 28-May 12 to 15 games xxx
Orange Football 1-Mar n/a 18-Mar 17-Apr 5 games xxx
Orange Soccer - Boys 22-Mar 5-Apr 19-Apr 28-May 10 + possible playoff xxx
Orange Soccer - Girls 22-Mar 5-Apr 19-Apr 28-May 10 + possible playoff xxx
Orange Water Polo - Boys 22-Mar 5-Apr 3-May 4-Jun 8 + possible playoff xxx
Orange Water Polo - Girls 22-Mar 5-Apr 3-May 4-Jun 8 + possible playoff xxx
Yellow Basketball - Boys 19-Apr 26-Apr 10-May 11-Jun 10 to 12 games 14-May
Yellow Basketball - Girls 19-Apr 26-Apr 10-May 11-Jun 10 to 12 games 14-May
Yellow Volleyball - Boys 12-Apr 19-Apr 3-May 4-Jun 12 to 15 games 7-May
Yellow Volleyball - Girls 12-Apr 19-Apr 3-May 4-Jun 12 to 15 games 7-May
Yellow Wrestling 19-Apr 26-Apr 10-May 11-Jun 5 duals + Div. Finals 14-May

Please direct all questions to the following coaches:

Football---Dustin Caropreso   dcaropreso@losbanosusd.net

Softball---Gary Caropreso   gccarp@sbcglobal.net

Baseball---Pat Fuentes   pfuentes1977@gmail.com

Boys Soccer---Martin Salvatier   msalvatier@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer---Cynthia Hernandez   chernandez@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo---Darryl Barger   dbarger@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo---Taylor Brooks   tnb243@gmail.com

Track--Jose Luna   jluna@losbanosusd.net

Boys Tennis---Lynn Barcellos  lbarcellos@losbanosusd.net

Boys Golf---Barry Reardon   breardon@losbanosusd.net

Swim---Stevie Wills   swills@losbanosusd.net