Get the latest news from Los Banos Athletics at lbtigernation.com
Follow Los Banos Athletics on twitter @LosBanosTigers

SPONSOR
Sports Information
6/10/2020

If you are an incoming freshmen or need to know who coaches a sport please refer to list below. As a reminder you must have AAU card (look under athletics tab on this site), a physical and register at www.athleticclearance.com.

June 22nd RETURN DATE

Please make sure you print out a confirmation page from athletic clearance, sign and turn in with physical---THE TIME AND DATE FOR THIS WILL BE COMING--SCHOOL OFFICE PROBABLY WON'T BE OPEN. 

NOTE--Not all sports may be having summer conditioning

Baseball--Pat Fuentes pfuentes1977@gmail.com
**Monday/Wednesday/Friday--330pm--Varsity Baseball Field

Basketball(boys)--Kevin Coleman kcoleman@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**Nothing until July 6th

Basketball(girls)--Lorinda Sanchez lsanchez@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**Nothing until July 6th

Cross Country-- Joe Barcellos jbarcellos@losbanosusd.net
sign up for 'Remind' by texting the number 81010 and in message box put LBHSX
**make sure to sign up for remind to get updates

Football--Dustin Caropreso dcaropreso@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**Varsity--5-6pm at Loftin Stadium--Monday/Tuesday/Thursday
**JV--6-7pm at Loftin Stadium--Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday
**Freshmen--8am at Loftin Stadium--Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

Golf(girls)--Mike Bonillas mbonillas@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
** No coordinated activities at this time

Golf(boys)--Barry Reardon breardon@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**No coordinated activities for the summer

Soccer(girls)--Cynthia Hernandez chernandez@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**No coordinated activities for conditioning. Sign up for their 'Remind' by texting 81010 and in the message box type ' 7f38g68'

Soccer(boys)--Paul Sevier paulsevier@icloud.com
**No coordinated activities for the summer

Softball--Gary Caropreso gccarp@sbcglobal.net
**Nothing at this time

Swimming--Drew Guintini dguintini@yahoo.com
**Nothing until at least July 6th

Tennis(boys and girls)--Lynn Barcellos lbarcellos@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**Start date of July 6th

Track--Jose Luna jluna@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
**No plans at this time

Volleyball(boys)--Issac Samaniego issacsoliz@yahoo.om
**Start date of July 6th

Volleyball(girls)--Issac Samaniego issacsoliz@yahoo.com
**Start date of July 6th but reach out to Coach Samaniego for conditioning on your own info

Water Polo(boys)--Darryl Barger dbarger@losbanousd.k12.ca.us
**Nothing until at least July 6th

Water Polo(girls)--Taylor Brooks tnb243@gmail.com
**Nothing until at least July 6th

Wrestling--Jose Castro lb_wrestling@yahoo.com
**Nothing until at least July 6th